SOUND TRAVELS #6 w/ Pierre Ringwald // 02.06.21

Sound Travels 6 Playlist

1.Jaubi – Naf’s at Peace – Naf’s at Peace (Jaubi & Astigmatic Records)
2.Sons of Kemet – In Remembrance of Those Fallen – Black to the Future (Impulse)
3.Graham Costello – Second Lives – Legion (Gearbox)
4.Amaro Freitas – Sankofa – Sankofa (Farout)
5.Bunn-Debrett Quintet – Praise Dance – Self-titled (BDQ)
6.Charlie Dennard – Berimbau – Trio Zinho (self-released)
7.Marijan Cvetanovic Quartet – The Dance of Illusions – Fourth Wall (Biveco)
8.Kenny Cox – Island Song – Dj Amir Presents Strata Records: The Sound of Detroit Vol. 1 (BBE)
9.Larry Nozero – Tune For L.N. – Dj Amir Presents Strata Records: The Sound of Detroit Vol. 1 (BBE)
10.Christoph Stiefel – Pyramid – Big Ship (Basho Records)
11.Jennifer Wharton’s Bonegasm – Blue Salt – Not a Novelty (Sunnyside)
12.Steven Bernstein – Show Me Your Myth – Community Music (Royal Potato Family)
13.M.C. Shoehorn – Ice Cream & Bubbles – Wingin’ It (Shoehorn Music)
14.Isaih Collier & The Chosen Few – Part II: Humility – Cosmic Transitions (Division 81 Records)
15.Dan Rosenboom, Billy Mohler & Anthony Fung – Dismantle Systems of Oppression – Refract (Orenda)
16.Josephine Davies – Dukha: Pervasive Dissatisfaction – Satori: How Can We Wake? (Whirlwind)


You are using an outdated browser which can not show modern web content.

We suggest you download Chrome or Firefox.