NAKAMA #26 w/ Shuya Okino // 04.10.22

01.The Standard/Turbojazz
02.Type B/Imperial Boxmen
03.The Rings Of Saturn/Emma-Jean Thackray
04.Such A Shame (Soulful House Extended Mix)/Danny J Lewis ft.Kayleigh Gibson
05.Let the Music Play/Charles Earland
06.Friday Evening/Liam De Bruin
08.Encantadora/Marc Mac
09.Tribos Coloridas/Marc Mac
10.Get It Together/Kyoto Jazz Massive
11.He Loves Me (Broken Rework)/Makèz
12.I Warn You ft.Kali Mija/China Charmeleon & Andile Andy

Mixed by Shuya Okino(Kyoto Jazz Massive/Kyoto Jazz Sextet)


You are using an outdated browser which can not show modern web content.

We suggest you download Chrome or Firefox.