NAKAMA #13 w/ Shuya Okino & DJ Kawasaki // 04.05.21

01: Intro ~ Hot Hot Summer Day (Theo Parrish Re-Edit) / Sugarhill Gang
02: Sun, Run&Synchronize feat. sauce81 / DJ KAWASAKI
03: 2000 Blacks Got To Be Free /Fela Anikulapo Kuti -Roy Ayers 2000 Blacks
04: The World Is A Ghetto /WAR
05: Everything Is Great /Inner Circle
06: Caraiba (Stefano Ritteri Versione Spaziale) /Tumblack
07: Jangada /Joutro Mundo
08: Slums Drums /Krewcial
09: Menace /Fenoms
10: Panama (Ryuhei The Man Hot Vibes Edit) /Jaribu Afrobeat Arkestra
11: I Feel Good(Feeling Good) /Wes Black
12: Makin’ Love To Ya’ (Part1) /Got-Cha’
13: Slave Driver /Dennis Brown
14: Worry Beads /Harry Hosono & The Yellow Magic Band
15: Never Too Much /Derrick Cross


You are using an outdated browser which can not show modern web content.

We suggest you download Chrome or Firefox.