RITUALS (MORNING) #17 w/ Aleksandra Duende // 23.07.20

1.Bill Laswell featuring Coil, Trilok Gurtu, Lori Carson – Nothing
2.Nicolas Jaar – Telallás
3.Contours – Keld ft Abel Selaocoe & Callum Connell
4.Juha Mäki-Patola – Slow Dive
5.Kirk Barley – Courtyard
6.Theo Alexander – Disappearing Altogether (Visible Cloaks Deep Dream Remix)
7.Alabaster DePlume – Visit Croatia
8.Space Afrika – Oh baby
9.Bambooman – Frost (Original Mix)
10.VANITAS命死 – Seated Ballerina
11.Farhad Bandesh feat. Laura Jean – Friendship
12.Natalie Duncan – Sirens
13.Vanis – Sunrise
14.Yin Yin – One Inch Punch
15.Alma – Madre
16.Ben Williams – If You Hear Me (Instrumental)
17.Laurence Pike – Death Of Science
18.Myele Manzanza feat. Sam Manzanza and Amenta – Me I Know Him


You are using an outdated browser which can not show modern web content.

We suggest you download Chrome or Firefox.