GOOD NEWS #1 w/ Markus Tone // 30.07.20

Broadcasted live from D59B Berlin.

Phillips – Just Another Day
Aldorande – Summer Body
Cloudchord, Birocratic, Ian Ewing – Twitter Telephone feat. Louis Futon, Martin Vogt, Dominic Lalli
Greg Foat – Yonaguni
Phillips – Cool Breeze
Aldorande – Breakfast in Space (Charles Maurice Dub Version)
Project X – The Recovery
Koichi Sakai / Afla Sackey – Yamb feat. Kadialy Kouyate
Junktion – On Crown Range Road
Project X – Song for Patrice (Original Mix)
Mousse T. – Maybe in May [Feat. Sharon Phillips] (The Reflex Revision)
Darius & Wayne Snow – Equilibrium
Middle Name Dance Band – Love Bite
Sam Ruffillo – Surf Wave
SHEE – Forgotten
Uffe – Free House
DJ Fudge feat. Barbie Mak – Something (Instrumental Mix)
Aron Ottignon feat. ÌFÉ – Ore Yèyé O (Julian Dyne Remix)
Felipe Gordon & Kear – Son Esquivias
Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt – Come On (Remastered)
Per Eva – Shy Time
Clyde Alexander – Got To Get Your Love (Kenny Dope Edit)
Koichi Sakai feat. Afla Sackey – Jingo (12″ Mix)
Detroit Swindle – High Life feat. Lorenz Rhode
Brine – Star Chaser
Zove – Blues Mother


You are using an outdated browser which can not show modern web content.

We suggest you download Chrome or Firefox.