CHARDONNAY SOUNDTRACKS #24 w/ Tomislav Grujic // 25.06.22

Aphrodite’s Child – Loud Loud Loud
Vangelis – We Were All Uprooted
Vangelis – He-O
Aphrodite’s Child – The Seventh Seal
Vangelis – Let It Happen
The Alan Parsons Project – The Gold Bug
Grateful Dead – Shakedown Street
Pratt & McClain – Whachersign (Extended Version)
Coke Escovedo – Rebirth
James Vincent – Space Traveler
Paulo Bagunça e A Tropa Maldita – Olhos risonhos
John Forde – Atlantis
Odyssey – Who
Vince Tempera – Get Up, Get On, Get Out, Get Off With Me
Amilcar – Wargasm In Pornotopia
Risque – Starlight
Starbow – Voyager II
Gong – Mandrake
Vangelis – Le singe bleu
Vangelis – La Fete sauvage I
Guru Guru – Taoma
Alain Bellaïche – Sea Fluorescent
Aphrodite’s Child – Aegian Sea
Vangelis – La mer recommencee
Vangelis – Chromatique
Vangelis – Blade Runner (End Titles)
Vangelis – Tears In Rain


You are using an outdated browser which can not show modern web content.

We suggest you download Chrome or Firefox.