+33JOY #6 w/ Neil Bopperson & Palmito // 15.12.20

Dafnis Prieto Sextet – Nothing or Everything (Dafnison Music)
Allysha Joy – Watercolors (First Word Records)
Church Andrews & Matt Davies – ROADTRIP (Health Music)
GODTET – Doof (La Sape Records)
Linkwood & Other Lands – 3VSR (Athens of the North)
Kike Wolf – Duro (Guampara)
Afrosideral & Kumar Sublevao-Beat – Filho do Mar (BJDC Remix) (Wonderwheel)
Batida – Do The Right Thing! (Pobre e Rico 2020) (feat. Spaceboys) (Soundway)
Jaffna – Headlines (Enchanté)
Dengue Dengue Dengue – Cocha (NAAFI)
JK Group – What’s Real? (La Sape Records)
Sango – Preto e Dourado (Wright Music Group)
Yazmin Lacey & Congi – Follow me (Bandcamp)
Charles Webster – This is real (feat Shara Nelson) (Dimensions Recordings)
Lenine – O Marco Marciano (En vivio) (Casa 9)


You are using an outdated browser which can not show modern web content.

We suggest you download Chrome or Firefox.