+33JOY #4 w/ Neil Bopperson & Palmito // 20.10.20

Piramidi – Afoxé (GRV Discos)
LTF – ‘Give The Horns Some’ (Rucksack Records)
GODTET ‘Cactus Dance’ (La Sape)
Skygaze – ‘Seriously’ (Bandcamp)
Maye – ‘La Cancion’ (EO Entertainment & Pink Poetry)
Teme Tan – ‘Amethys’ (Titan/PIAS)
Fran ft. Gilberto Gill – ‘Afro Futurista’ (Blacktape)
Martin Solvieg – ‘I’m a Good Man’ (Mousse T Breakbeat Remix)
Souleance – ‘Mont Maudit’ (First Word Records)
Emanative & Four Tet – ‘Makondi’ (Bandcamp)
Str4ta – ‘Aspects’ (Brownswood Recordings)
The Trio feat Rob Hemmick – ‘Rollerblades & High Top Fades’ (HYPE)
Soul Supreme – ‘Huit Octobre’ (Soul Supreme Records)
Timbalada ‘Mae Oya’ (Polygram)


You are using an outdated browser which can not show modern web content.

We suggest you download Chrome or Firefox.